CAAT's leadership

Meet CAAT's Plan Governors and executive leadership

Meet our team

Read a biography by clicking an individual's name. Use the filter or search to find who you're looking for.

Staff Directory
Plan Governors
Derek W. Dobson

Chief Executive Officer and Plan Manager

Kevin Rorwick

Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer

Evan Howard

Chief Legal & Regulatory Affairs Officer

Marnie Niemi Hood

Vice President, Pension Solutions

Alan Elliott

Interim VP of Strategic Risk Management

Lisa Burgess

Director, Employer Experience

Mary Darakjian

Vice President, Member and Employer Onboarding