CAAT's leadership team

Plan Governors
Staff Directory
Derek W. Dobson

Chief Executive Officer and Plan Manager

Kevin Rorwick

Chief Operating Officer

Julie Giraldi

Chief Human Resources Officer

Evan Howard

Chief Legal & Regulatory Affairs Officer

Marnie Niemi Hood

Vice President, Pension Solutions

Andrew Whale

Vice President, Strategic Risk Management

Tom headshot

Vice President, Governance and Strategy

Michael Dawson

Chief Financial Officer

Russell Evans

Vice President, Communications

Randy Haug

Vice President, Technology & IT Services Management

Angela Goodchild

Vice President, Service Delivery